Email Us
General Information info@almosthomerescue.org
Membership Information membership@almosthomerescue.org
Volunteer Information info@almosthomerescue.org
Adoption Information adoption@almosthomerescue.org
Boutique Order Information boutique@almosthomerescue.org
Donation info@almosthomerescue.org
Web Admin dawncathlene@titancia.net
   

 

Contact an AHDRS Member

Some AHDRS members act as contacts, to help us handle inquiries and requests. You can contact one of these members near you by referring to the list below.

California
Dena Delgado dena@delgadog.com Orange County
Monti Markell karretop@aol.com Sacramento
Robin Shields rsinparadise@comcast.net Chico
     
  Delaware  
Janet Sailor Tobin janetsailortobin@comcast.net Southeastern and Central PA, New Jersey, Delaware
     
  Indiana  
Vicki Carlo vcarlo51@msn.com Fort Wayne
     
  Iowa  
Richard & Deb Gordley rgordley@q.com Des Moines
     
  Kentucky  
Sue Carter robnsuec@gmail.com Frankfort
Sue Romano doxiedachie@yahoo.com Catlettsburg
     
  New Jersey  
Tomi DiCapua MichaelAngeloMD@aol.com Long Branch
Linda LoPresti dogstuff7@yahoo.com Paramus
Janet Sailor Tobin janetsailortobin@comcast.net Southeastern and Central PA, New Jersey, Delaware
     
 

New York

 
Lois Klapp cnlklapp@verizon.net Penn Yan
     
  North Carolina  
Alison Schwartz arhschwartz@gmail.com Greensboro
     
  Ohio  
Cathy Bayer DBAYER2@roadrunner.com Toledo area and Southeast Michigan
     
  Pennsylvania  
Janet Sailor Tobin janetsailortobin@comcast.net Southeastern and Central PA, New Jersey, Delaware
     
  Tennessee  
Stacia Brown stacia@chartertn.net `East TN
 

Texas

 
Tami & Byron Neal wiencewee@aol.com Bryan/College Station
   
  West Virginia  
Kymberly York-Blake kymatkee@aol.com Huntington
     
  Washington  
Sheri Jones sheri@wienertales.com SW Rochester

Last Updated: July 7, 2013

--------------------------------------------------------------------
 © 2001-2017 Almost Home Dachshund Rescue
Almost Home is a non-profit 501(c)(3) Corp. TAX ID NO. 22-3805577